On a rainy day…

On a rainy day
it’s blissful when you kiss me.
I hold my breath,
you touch and I’m carefree

World can explode, turn to ashes.
Parish for all I care,
as long as you are there
on a rainy day, every day,
Baby…

You got the key to my heart
but you tore us apart
now I’m cold and lonely
and I won’t stop until you hold me.
On a rainy day
I am not afraid to cry
‘Cause it’s not a goodbye.

On a rainy day,
I miss you like crazy,
since you walked away
on a rainy day.
Yes on a rainy day,
Baby

©AnkitaS 2013

*Image Courtesy: Photobucket

**This post grabbed the WOW Badge as part of the Write Over The Weekend contest conducted by Blogadda.

wowbadge

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda

19 thoughts on “On a rainy day…

Leave a comment