ASUS – New Sleek is in!

In this new era of technology we need all, Smartphone, tablet, laptop and desktop (If you are a gamer you know what I mean), smart TV so basically all. And the issue starts when they weigh a lot, are bulky, counts so many and so-not-travel friendly. And with technology, it’s never Bigger-the-better.

If I talk about myself then I am the person who make use of the Smartphone completely, I check my email in like every 30-minutes, I use a ton of apps, I skype, I make quick notes and lists, click pictures etc. Besides the conventional calling/messaging stuff but in addition to that I read and read a lot from anything to everything, e-books, e-magazines, e-newspapers, articles, case-studies, blogs, I manage my Facebook page and browse twitter and what not for which I use the tab. And sometimes I edit my blog or even make posts from my tablet too (desperate times call for desperate measures). So carrying a tablet is a need because I can’t do my reading and emailing in Smartphone without getting annoyed.

What do I have a laptop for? Well after I lost my touch with programming, I still use it to blog, to write, for some software related stuff and of course for full-time work. And while writing, I prefer keyboard because it leads to fast typing and less typos (It looks really bad when a blog post is full of typos) so I prefer my laptop above all also because of better performance due to better processor and RAM. Still, I have to carry 3 devices daily! And believe me no matter how classy bags I buy for them, I still have to carry them at the end of the day and it irritates me like anything. I need sometime which is sleek, weigh like air and is like one-in-all and incredible in terms of performance and loaded with latest technology, because cummon, no one can compromise in that department.

Asus, a leading company driven by innovation recently came up with these two new super sexy notebook and an all-in-one desktop. The notebook ASUS EeeBook X205TA looks promising specially in terms of reducing my hassle of carrying tab and laptop together because it’s only 11.6 inch and weighs less than 1kg, it’s thickness is 17.5mm with streamlined curves and a tactile finish which gives it a super sleek premium finish. It has 12 hours of battery life is enough to carry out my day-to-day work, and is equipped with 1 year subscription to full versions of Microsoft office 365, and 1TB of storage cloud space giving me freedom to sync all my devices together and have a hassle free blogging time. It is powered by a 1.33 GHz Intel Atom quad-core processor with Intel Burst Technology up to 1.83 GHz which will handle my non-programming daily tasks easily. And I would love to flaunt this oh-so-gorgeous gadget.

ASUS EeeBook X205TA : 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The other gadget, ASUS All In One PC ET2040 looks interesting too with it’s special feature built in back up power and Intuitive gesture control for hands-free entertainment. It’s slim and has space-saving design which will suit my mother’s requirement. She likes desktop still and I kind of like this one for her.

ASUS All In One PC ET2040 :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My post is for Happy Hour with ASUS EeeBook X205TA and ASUS All In One PC ET2040
Leave a Reply

