FRIENDS are special

THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

This award was passed to me by Jamie Dades and Amanda. I sincerely thanks them.

There are some rules that go with this award:

  1. Thank and link back to the person that gave you the award.
  2. Share seven things about yourself.
  3. Pass the award to fifteen bloggers that you think deserve it.
  4. Lastly, contact all the bloggers that you’ve picked for the award.

7 Things About Myself –

  1. My eyes are slightly different from most of the others (well they work perfectly), some likes them some don’t but I totally love them, grateful to have them :).
  2. I am a total book freak, read them all the time.Twilight saga is my all time favorite including classics.
  3. I love to spend my time with my family (my mum, my papa and a big bro.)
  4. I desperately want a pet but my mum don’t allow.
  5. I am highly impatient.
  6. I hate my anger.
  7. I love strong black coffee.

One Lovely Blog Award

RULES:

  1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link.
  2. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered.
  3. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.
  4. Lastly, contact all the bloggers that you’ve picked for the award.

And, I also pass these awards just in from our Jingle, Poetry-Community Organizer Extraordinaire –

Great Blog Neighbor Award
Friendship Award
U Rock Award
Someone Is Special Award

“May you always have work for your hands to do.
May your pockets hold always a coin or two.
May the sun shine bright on your windowpane.
May the rainbow be certain to follow each rain.
May the hand of a friend always be near you.
And may God fill your heart with gladness to cheer you.”
—IRISH BLESSINGS QUOTE

In no special order:-

Thank you all for your sopport. 🙂

12 thoughts on “FRIENDS are special

  1. Awww, that was so sweet, thanks so much gorgeous girl and it’s nice to read more about you!!! I love strong black coffee too:) 🙂 Much love my friend xx

    Like

    1. hey we’ll hang out sometime n have strong black coffee… n i can make it for u (well its probably the only thing I can cook… shhh )

      Like

Leave a Reply

