I tell you LIFE!!

 

I’ll rise

The challenges it brings- a new thing- I have to accept them and work on them.

Type one are those that if taken will make you successful… like academic hurdles makes you stronger… mostly life revolves around them.

Type two , the challenges that life brings in a form of downfalls… like not being successful academically (in world’s language)… I have to work on them still, face them and overcome them.. no excuses. The concequences scares me and my devotion flickers like a small candle in a gushing wind. But even if the candle blows out, it burned, it fulfilled its purpose. I am telling you, I can fall as many times as life wants but I tell you life… I’ll always Prevail!!!

©AnkitaS 2010
Leave a Reply

