Another type of challenge…

Type Three, evolve from the previous two types of challenges… only attacking fragile and unprotected bodies, from outside or inside,they can be dealt too with faith and truth and knowledge!!

You say “The wide ocean may sweep me away.”

I say ” The wide ocean is made to sweep me away.. it’ll alwayz do that.” so better prepare yourself and jump in when the tide flows in. You just have to urge yourself to float or swim and hear this- “Gutsy!! You just can’t.. I mean CANNOT sink!!” Once you tell yourself that- “G.O.D… my god, dammit!! I’ll float!!” Then you’ll and someday high tides will die.

©AnkitaS 2010
One thought on “Another type of challenge…

Leave a Reply

